Current track
Title
Artist


Music Videos

Page: 6

“Bear Handz” is the title track off ethemadassassin’s 2019 release, “Bear Handz 3: Animal House.” Official: http://www.ethemadassassin.com – The dark visuals, provided by @BZFilmz (www.bzfilmz.com),

Black Geez Is Back Is Back To Claim His Spot In The Burgeoning Rochester Hip-Hop Scene Rochester, New York, April 1st, 2019 – Upstate New York recording artist Black Geez has been given a second chance and he doesn’t plan on wasting it. Born Raheen Gayden, Geez was convicted of a fatal shooting in 2006 […]

From the new Album Snowgoons Infantry out now: http://snowgoons.fty.li/Infantry Subscribe: http://ytb.li/Snowgoons Check Out: Ill Conscious: https://www.instagram.com/ill_conscious Jay Nice: https://www.instagram.com/nice_supreme Fredro Starr: https://www.instagram.com/fredro_starr Snowgoons: https://www.facebook.com/SnowgoonsMusic/ Edit by Gigo Flow: https://www.facebook.com/gigoflow/ Mixed by SelektaStudio: https://www.facebook.com/selektastudiopro We Keep Hip Hop Alive!

Intro-Verted by Napoleon Da Legend produced by Giallo Point Starring Deferrari Directed by BBass & Napoleon Da Legend for B3KET Legendary productions Coup d’Etat 2 album out now: www.smarturl.it/coupdetat2 Napoleon Da Legend @teamndl Giallo Point @giallopoint Deferrari @deferrari / @_goddesswear_ www.goddesswear.co/ BBass @bbassnyc www.napoleondalegend.com

Rigz revisits his “Roach Gutta Slums” album and drops visuals for the Chup-produced banger titled “Da Trap Couch” featuring fellow Rochester native Jai Black. Produced by Chup Directed by Phresh Vision “Roach Gutta Slums” available now: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/roach-gutta-slums/1455229793 Follow Rigz @Rigz585 https://www.instagram.com/rigz585/ Tweets by Rigz585 https://nineorbetta.com/ Follow Jai Black @jaiblackkk https://www.instagram.com/jaiblackkk/ Tweets by jaiblack65 Follow Chup […]

From Masta Ace & Marco Polo’s latest album ‘A Breukelen Story’ on Fat Beats Records. Purchase and stream here: http://smarturl.it/ABreukelenStory Socials: Masta Ace Tweets by mastaace http://instagram.com/mastaacepics http://facebook.com/mastaaceofficial Marco Polo Tweets by marcopolobeats http://instagram.com/marcopolobeats http://facebook.com/marcopolobeatsPA Pharaohe Monch https://www.instagram.com/pharoahemonch Tweets by pharoahemonch https://www.facebook.com/pharoahemonch/