Current track

MUSIC: Skyzoo & Pete Rock ft Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher & Elzhi -Eastern Conference All-Stars

Written by on September 5, 2019

Eastern Conference All-Stars
Produced by Pete Rock / vocals by Skyzoo
feat. Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, Elzhi
From the album “Retropolitan” (Sept 20th)▶️
Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth
Mello Music Group, 2019

Reader's opinions

Comments are closed.