MUSIC: The Alchemist – Lunch Meat (2018 Full EP) Ft Styles P, Benny, Conway, Action Bronson, Westside Gunn

Written by on April 14, 2018

Super producer The Alchemist drops off a new EP titled “Lunch Meat.” Features include Action Bronson, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Roc Marciano, Conway The Machine and Styles P

Purchase it now:


1. Dean Martin Steaks feat. Roc Marciano 01:40
2. Judas feat. Westside Gunn & Conway 04:46
3. The Hopeless Romantic feat. Action Bronson 02:47
4. Massacre feat. Styles P & Benny The Butcher 02:44
5. Dean Martin Steaks Instrumental 01:40
6. Judas Instrumental 04:46
7. The Hopeless Romantic Instrumental 02:47
8. Massacre Instrumental 02:44

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track