Current track

Pete Rock

Eastern Conference All-Stars Produced by Pete Rock / vocals by Skyzoo feat. Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Benny the Butcher, Elzhi From the album “Retropolitan” (Sept 20th)▶️ Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth Mello Music Group, 2019

#rustejuxx #peterock New from Ruste Juxx. Produced by Pete Rock. Directed by @mostafford Follow us for new music, merch, tickets, and more: (Duck Down Shop) (Instagram) (Facebook) (Twitter)

A love letter and a wakeup call to New York From the album “Retropolitan” Directed by Sen Floyd / Produced by Pete Rock / Vocals by Skyzoo Sounds Beautiful Like The Truth Mello Music Group, 2019 #Skyzoo #PeteRock #MelloMusicGroup

De La Soul sits with the #DrinkChamps N.O.R.E. & DJ EFN and discusses everything wrong with their deal with Tommy Boy Records. Be sure to watch the full episode’s TV premiere with De La Soul on 3/28 at 10pm EST and the digital premiere on 3/29 at 1pm EST. Find REVOLT on TV here: […]

38 Spesh drops off a new EP titled “5 Shots.” The 6-track project features El Camino, Lil Eto and Che Noir. This serves as a prelude to Spesh’s album “38 Strategies Of Raw” Dropping February 1st. The entire project was produced by 38 Spesh. You can purchase it now here: Follow 38 Spesh @IAmSpesh […]

VinRican Showcases Classic Samples Used On Heavy D’s “Blue Funk” Subscribe Now – Power 106 Website – Listen Live – #WaxOnly #HeavyD