underground hip hop

Page: 2

Follow/Support Jamal Gasol: Website: https://jamalgasol.com/ Bandcamp: https://jamalgasol.bandcamp.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/WhoIsJamalGasol Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/jamal-gasol Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whoisjamalgasol/ Follow/Support Rome Streetz: Website: http://www.romestreetz.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Rome_Streetz Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/romestreetz Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/romestreetz/ Follow/Support Camoflauge Monk: Bandcamp: https://camoflaugemonk.bandcamp.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CamoflaugeMonk Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/g5gi Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/camoflaugemonk/

Rigz X Flu Dust – A Piece Of The Action EP Out Now!!: https://fludust.bandcamp.com/album/a-piece-of-the-action Follow/Support RIGZ: Twitter: https://twitter.com/Rigz585 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rigz585/ SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/rigz-585 itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-g… Follow/Support Flu Dust: Twitter: https://twitter.com/fludust Bandcamp: https://fludust.bandcamp.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fludust/

Follow Killa Kali: Bandcamp: https://iamkillakali.bandcamp.com/music Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamkillakali Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/iamkillakali Follow Dirty Diggs: Bandcamp: https://dirtydiggs.bandcamp.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DIRTDIGGS Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/dirtydiggs Killa Kali X DirtyDiggs – Poisonous Diggs_WAV EP Out Now!!: https://iamkillakali.bandcamp.com/album/poisonous-diggs-wav Tracklist: 1. Poisonous Diggs – Back 2 Self 2. Poisonous Diggs – Brian Dumber 3. Poisonous Diggs – Invisible Visuals 4. Poisonous Diggs – Piano Kick […]

E-Turn’s official music video for “Nowadays” featuring a cameo by KRS-One. Taken from her upcoming full-length album on Fake Four Inc. Preorder ‘Young World’ now: https://fakefour.bandcamp.com/album/young-world Premiered via HipHopDX: https://hiphopdx.com/news/id.48539/title.dxclusive-e-turn-krs-one-take-kids-to-school-with-nowadays-video Video directed by Varras Tower DP – Ed Jensen Editor – Varras Tower Camera – Varras Tower Camera – Yamie Perez Art Design – Anna […]

Music video for ”Nothing To See Here” by Pawz One & Robin Da Landlord off the album “Sell Me A Dream: Flowstalgia”. Stream/Buy: http://smarturl.it/SellMeADream Song produced by Robin Da Landlord Video shot & edited by Mighty Muds Follow Pawz One: – https://twitter.com/PAWZ1 – https://www.facebook.com/Pawz1 – https://www.instagram.com/pawz1 Follow Robin Da Landlord – https://twitter.com/DaLandlord_ – https://www.facebook.com/RobinDaLandlord – […]

https://TheCypherEffect.com Presents: Rigz – Untitled [ TCE Mic Check ] ► SUBSCRIBE: http://goo.gl/bu6Ycg NEW TCE Mic Check featuring Rigz from Rochester, NY. Mooch: ► http://Instagram.com/rigz585 ► http://Twitter.com/rigz585 ► http://FB.me/rigz.manteca Mixed by Lalo Centeno ( @mixedbylalo ) Directed by JDS Films http://Facebook.com/JDSFilms Twitter / IG: @JDSFilms ======================================= The Cypher Effect: Go To Our WEBSITE For Features […]


Current track
Title
Artist