underground hip hop

Page: 5

Follow/Support Daniel Son: Bandcamp: https://brownbagmoney.bandcamp.com/music Twitter: https://twitter.com/DISSBBM Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/brown-bag-money Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dissbbm/ Follow/Support ToneyBoi: Bandcamp: https://toneyboi.bandcamp.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/IamToneyBoi Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/toneyboi Follow/Support Dnte: Twitter: https://twitter.com/dntebyhim Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-340470374 Follow/Support Finn: Twitter: https://twitter.com/MCDJFinn Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/djfinn

Music video for ”Backwards” by Trizz featuring King Iso and produced by AC3 Beats. From the “Ashes N Dust” album, available at http://smarturl.it/AshesNDust Directed by Trizz & Castro Shot by Castro of NewHighFilmz (http://thebeatkitchenatx.com/videos) Connect with Trizz: – https://twitter.com/Tr1zz – https://www.facebook.com/Trizzofficial – https://www.instagram.com/babyripgut Below System Records 2018 http://belowsystem.com

From the “Murderous & Venomous” EP dropping 6/15/18 Pre-orders available NOW http://milezgrimez.bandcamp.com Written by Milez Grimez: Home Tweets by milezgrimez http://www.facebook.com/MilezGrimez http://www.instagram.com/MilezGrimez Swann Notty http://www.facebook.com/King1Notty http://www.instagram.com/swannnotty Tweets by swannnotty Produced by Marco Polo http://www.marcopolobeats.com https://www.facebook.com/MarcoPoloBeatsPA Tweets by marcopolobeats https://www.instagram.com/marcopolobeats Filmed By A Vertygo Film http://www.facebook.com/avertygofilm

Director By @gtownx Follow/Support The Musalini: Website: https://themusalini.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMusalini Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/themusalini Follow Support Benny The Butcher: Store: https://bennythebutcherstore.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/BennyBsf SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/bennythebutcher1 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/getbenny/ Follow/Support Chillon Daviz: Twitter: https://twitter.com/chillon_daviz Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chillon_daviz/

The LA x JNB duo reminisces about the first time when Aliano heard Nas before he dropped the Nasty. The duo pay homage to the Queensbridge legend over some authentic 90s boom bap. The full project “The Originz” is available for free on AudioMack. audiomack.com/album/jakk-wonders/the-originz @JakkWonders @iAliano

Follow/Support Rozewood: Bandcamp: https://rozewoodghxstgxd.bandcamp.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/ROZEWOOD_ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/rozewood Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ghxstgxd/ Follow/Support DirtyDiggs: Bandcamp: https://dirtydiggs.bandcamp.com/music Twitter: https://twitter.com/DIRTDIGGS Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/dirtydiggs Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dirtydiggs/ Rozewood X DirtyDiggs – ゴーストマン [Ghxst​ ​Man] Album Out Now!!: https://rozewoodghxstgxd.bandcamp.com/album/ghxst-man Tracklist: 1. [Breaking Bad] 2. [Koon. /?] ] 3. [Pimp. Counsel] 4. [Ghxst of Demencio] 5. [Incubus] 6. [Divine Law] 7. [Ghxst/Man] ゴーストマン [Ghxst/Man] […]


Current track
Title
Artist