Current track

LIFE: Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 (Trailer)

Written by on July 2, 2019

The Lost Tapes 2 available 7.19.2019 (Mass Appeal/Def Jam)

Merch bundles available at

1. No Bad Energy
2. Vernon Family
3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold
4. Lost Freestyle
5. Tanasia
6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn
7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier
8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz
9. War Against Love
10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers
11. Highly Favored
12. Queens Wolf
13. It Never Ends
14. You Mean The World to Me
15. Queens Bridge Politics
16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn

Art by Daniel Arsham

This trailer features “Lost Freestyle” produced by Statik Selektah

Subscribe to Mass Appeal here:

————–Mass Appeal————–

Reader's opinions
  1. Obi W.   On   July 2, 2019 at 7:43 pm

    Patiently waiting. Its projects like these that make me anticipate music these days.

  2. Cactus Trav   On   July 2, 2019 at 7:43 pm

    Sample in the beginning? But Nas is definitely the goat!! Imma need this album ASAP

Comments are closed.