Select Page

Flee Lord has been on a tear all year. He’s dropped more albums in 2020 than most rappers do in a career, and he’s not done yet. Flee’s latest release titled “No More Humble Fashion” is a twelve-track banger.

It features Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, G4 Jag, Zaza God and T.F.

Producers who contributed to the project include Ghost Dave, 4ord, Eto, Milky Fella, Mephux and MELKS

Available now on all streaming platforms:


01. NMHF intro (Prod. by 4ord)
02. Roc to the X Ft. Zaza God (Prod. by Ghost Dave)
03. Skinny Pete in a Dutch (Prod. by Ghost Dave)
04. Cut It 3x Ft. Westside Gunn (Prod. by Ghost Dave)
05. Top Back, Chopper Lit (Prod. by Milky Fella)
06. WestCoastin Ft T.F (Prod. by Mephux)
07. NMHF Skit (Prod. by MELKS)
08. Payin Bills with Cocaine (Prod. by 4ord)
09. Doors Locked Ft. Conway the Machine (Prod. by Ghost Dave)
10. NMHF Skit 2 (Prod. by Mephux)
11. Broke N Still Lyin Ft. G4 Jag (Prod. by Eto)
12. NMHF outro (Prod. by 4ord)

Follow Flee Lord @inf_mobb_flee

Follow PaperChaserDotCom @PaperChaserDotCom

#FleeLord #NoMoreHumbleFashion