Select Page

Nicholas Craven is a Hip-Hop artist from Montréal, Québec. He has produced for Ransom, Tha God Fahim, Roc Marciano, Mach-Hommy, Styles P, Freddie Gibbs, Dark Lo, Navy Blue, Armand Hammer (Billy Woods & Elucid), Sha Hef, Sheek Louch, Eto, Planet Asia, Your Old Droog, Griselda (Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine), Rigz, Jimmie D, 38 Spesh, Hus Kingpin and many more.

Following a run of singles with Griselda, three albums with Montréal’s Jimmie D and placements on projects such as Mach-Hommy & Tha God Fahim’s “Dollar Menu 3: Dump Gawd Edition”, the first Nicholas Craven solo album “Craven N” was released on December 11th, 2017. It was followed by “Rockhead Paradise” with Jimmie D on August 31st, 2018, “Valenti & Rizzuto” with Eto on November 11th, “Garbage Music For Trust Babies” with Jimmie D on December 22nd, 2018, and “Tha Myth Who Never Quit” with Tha God Fahim on June 12th, 2019. On December 27th, 2019, “Craven N 2” was released.

March 9th, 2020, Ransom & Nicholas Craven released a feature-less 4 track EP entitled “Director’s Cut”. This was followed up by the 6 track “Directors Cut Scene Two” on April 24th and the 10-track LP “Directors Cut Scene Three” on August 14th, 2020. A few songs that that didn’t make it onto these 3 projects were compiled as the “Deleted Scenes” EP and were released Friday November 13th, 2020 followed by “Crime Scenes” on December 18th, 2020.


Trout & Brussels Sprouts (with Jimmie D) (2016)
Light Work (with Jimmie D) (2017)
Good Man (with Jimmie D) (2017)
Craven N (2017)
Rockhead Paradise (with Jimmie D) (2018)
Valenti & Rizzuto (with Eto) (2018)
Garbage Music For Trust Fund Babies (with Jimmie D) (2018)
Tha Myth Who Never Quit (with Tha God Fahim) (2019)
Craven N 2 (2019)
Directors Cut (with Ransom) (2020)
Directors Cut Scene Two (with Ransom) (2020)
Directors Cut Scene Three (with Ransom) (2020)
Deleted Scenes (with Ransom) (2020)
Crime Scenes (with Ransom) (2020)