Select Page

Lloyd Banks – Pain Pressure Paranoia (Prod. Phill Jvckson) (New Audio)

The long awaited, highly anticipated album from Southside, Jamaica Queensbridge, New York legendary emcee Lloyd Banks has finally arrived. The 18-track project features Benny the Butcher, Styles P, Freddie Gibbs, Roc Marciano, Styles P, Vado and Sy Ari Da Kid.

Production credits: CartuneBeatz, Nothing But M’s, Tha Jerm, Encornelious, Rxnway, iLLATracks, The Olympicks, Motif Alumni, Alphabetic, Magnetic, Mr. Authentic, Dual Output, Fruition Beats, 2wo 4our, Chase N. Cashe, Phill Jvckson.

Available now on all streaming platforms:

iTunes/Apple Music:

Amazon Music:

COTI merch available:


1. Propane
2. Sidewalks
3. Empathy ft. Freddie Gibbs
4. Early Exit ft. Roc Marci
5. Formaldehyde ft. Benny The Butcher
6. Dead By Design
7. Food ft. Styles P
8. Crown
9. Falsified
10. Break Me Down
11. Commitment
12. Pain Pressure Paranoia
13. Stranger Things
14. Drop 5
15. Panic ft. Sy Ari Da Kid
16. Smoke and Mirrors
17. Dishonorable Discharge ft. Vado
18. C O T I

Follow Lloyd Banks @lloydbanks

Follow PaperChaserDotCom @PaperChaserDotCom

#LloydBanks #TheCourseOfTheInevitable #COTI