Current track

MUSIC: Symph (Da Cloth) – Bars From Hell (2019 New Official Music Video)

Written by on July 27, 2019

Symph of Da Cloth releases his an official music video for “Bars From Hell” off of his “Judas” album.

Available Now On All Streaming Platforms!


01. Judas (prod. by Wavy Jones)
02. Bars From Hell (prod. by Vice)
03. Devils Gospel (prod. by Eto)
04. Voices feat. Maverick Montana (prod. by Wavy Jones)
05. No Justice No Peace (prod. by Midnite)
06. Feeling The Pain feat. Rigz & Dwayne Collins (prod. by Eto)
07. Had To Suffer feat. Mooch (prod. by Eto)
08. Hold On feat. Tiffany Davis (prod. by Eto)
09. Heartless (prod. by Eto)

Follow Symph @DaSymph

Reader's opinions
  1. PaperChaserDotCom   On   July 27, 2019 at 11:43 am

    Thanks for watching. Subscribe and hit the notification bell so you’ll know when I upload new content.

  2. Daniel Rivera   On   July 27, 2019 at 11:43 am

    Section 7 in the mfkn buildin 💪🔥💪💪🔥 gotta come hard to see my guy symph!!!!

Comments are closed.